The Sandpit’s 2017 Port FC Player of the Year Poll


It’s time once again to vote for your Port FC Player of the Year! Cap’n David Rochela won the 2016 vote with a landslide and will no doubt be amongst the favourites this time round. But there are plenty of other contenders including top scorer Josimar, Mr Productive Pakorn, the resurgent Sergio Suarez, and midfield genius Siwakorn to name but four. We’ve selected the 12 top candidates so if you’re hoping to vote for Tana or Wuttichai, please move along.

To cast your vote, click below (you can only vote once). Voting ends on Wednesday 22 November.